Rural Islands BC

The rural islands of BC -- Bowen, Cormorant, Cortes, Denman, Gabriola, Galiano, Gambier, Hornby, Lasqueti, Malcolm, Mayne, Pender, Quadra, Salt Spring, Saturna, Texada, Thetis, including the Broughton Archipelago, and the Indigenous communities with traditional or reserve lands on these islands.

Visit the Island Comeback website to explore local businesses by island:

Sorry, there are no businesses listed in this community.

Shop & View All Communities Submit Your Business